Reviews

Florida Keys Fishing Charter Testimonials

Thousands of satisfied customers over 2 decades!

Captain Jeff has many reviews allover the web, this page automatically collects those reviews. Catch ‘Em All Sportfishing is listed on Google, Facebook, Yelp and TripAdvisor. Thousands of customers have had an awesome time on the water with Captain Jeff Shelar and so can you. Feel free to read them and when your ready click the book now button.

TripAdvisor Excellence
Book Now
googletripadvisorfacebookyelpOverall Rating
4.9
Based on 635 Reviews
tripadvisor

We had an awesome time fishing with Captain Jeff! We did a 3/4 day trip in early October. We caught a lot of smaller fish, then moved to where some bigger fish were, and used some of the smaller fish as bait. We each caught a Barracuda, and mark even caught a shark! We also got

Elysia P October 15, 2021
google

Great time with Captain Jeff. Glad we could lay down that chum line for you. The were delicious.

Lee Collins October 14, 2021
tripadvisor

Captain Jeff was amazing! My wife and I went for a 3/4 day trip, which was the perfect amount of time to catch and see some amazing fish! The water was beautiful. Jeff is a really fun guy. Be ready to hear some great tunes and make some jokes. We can't wait to come back!!

Jake J October 13, 2021
tripadvisor

It was an excellent experience with Captain Jeff he is very impressive with his fishing knowledge put us on the fish had a beautiful day highly recommend

Dean G October 12, 2021
tripadvisor

Went off shore for a 3/4 day trip in early October. Capt Jeff said the offshore bite was really hit or miss this time of year. Well… it was a hit. Put 16 Mahi and two Blackfin in the box. I’ve been lucky enough to do charters all over the gulf and Mexico. This was one of the

Bobby D October 8, 2021
tripadvisor

My wife and I had a great time with captain Jeff. It was our first trip to the keys and he put us on the tuna immediately. We lost a few to sharks but nevertheless we still caught our limit. Capt Jeff is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him

Brandon October 7, 2021
tripadvisor

Jeff was a great guide and provided us with a awesome day of fishing! Highly recommend for your trip!

Ryan F October 2, 2021
google

sept 10, 2021: my 2 sons and i went out with Capt Jeff on his charter. we told him we hoped to catch mahi.. and we did!! 13 beautiful fish!! he is very knowledgable, funny, and patient.. we had a great time and highly reccomend Catch 'em All charters.. he even filleted and bagged our catch!!!  thank you Jeff, we will see you again!!

C M September 10, 2021
google

Put us on the fish

John VanDiver September 1, 2021
tripadvisor

sept 10, 2021: my 2 sons and i went out with Capt Jeff on his charter. we told him we hoped to catch mahi.. and we did!! 13 beautiful fish!! he is very knowledgable, funny, and patient.. we had a great time and highly reccomend Catch 'em All charters.. he even filleted and

C M September 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Could not have trusted our trip with a better charter. Jeff is top notch and will get you into fish and make it enjoyable while doing so. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a charter!

Taylor P September 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Captain Jeff is great at what he does! He know how to find your target species and give you every opportunity to bring them onboard. Some charters will drop lines and wait for the bite, Captain Jeff doesn't. He hunts the fish and finds them using his years of experience, he puts

Keith M September 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Went fishing with Jeff on Friday and he made it one of the best ever fishing trips. We caught several fish and he worked hard helping us catch them, and also cleaning the fish! 10/10 would recommend Jeff (Catch Em All Fishing)

Allie S September 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Capt Jeff is a very good captian and kept us on the fish the whole time we were with him. The boat is in top shape and we loved the music he had playing on the boat. We caught eight different species of fish. I would highly recommend. James and Jennifer

JC September 1, 2021
google

A fabulous morning on the ocean with Catch em’ all fishing and captain Jeff. We took our family of 4 (two sons aged 11 and 13) fishing this morning for the first time outside of Michigan and had a blast. Captain was exceptionally kind and patient with my anxiety over being on a boat and the conditions (apparently super normal but i was just nervous) and helped my son catch a lot of different types of fish. After about an hour, when I was calmer I even fished myself and had a great day. Highlight would be the Goliath grouper my dad caught with Jeff’s help! Fabulous day, great captain, excellent value.

Maggie Hesketh August 12, 2021
google

Fished with Captain Jeff today in somewhat sporty conditions. He worked hard to put us on a great yellow tail bite in rough conditions. Would definitely fish with him again.

Ben DeLisi August 11, 2021
tripadvisor

Captain Jeff is excellent and very informative as well. This was our first time to Marathon and the fishing trip we took with Jeff was amazing. The trip was very easy to book with Jeff, he kept us informed (had to book for day after due to the weather), he asked us what we

Theresa August 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Another great outing with Jeff! We’ve been out with him every time we’ve came to the keys and always catch a lot of fish and have a blast!! Highly recommend booking with Catch em All!!

Navigator572126 August 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Thank you , Captain Jeff, for taking us out to fish. Not only did we get to catch some awesome fish, but we learned so much about the water and how to fish! I especially am hooked now and can’t stop looking for birds and weed lines! Also, the quick stop to Sombrero Reef was not

Dana Spalla August 1, 2021
tripadvisor

Excellent 1/2 day fishing with our family of 4. My sons and husband all had a great time! Lots of great fish caught. Captain Jeff was very patient with my kids and me (very anxious about being out on a boat tbh!). My sons caught some fun fish and my husband caught a Goliath

Maggie H August 1, 2021
Load More

Book your Florida Keys Fishing Adventure Today!

Give Capt. Jeff a call to find the right trip for you.

Latest News

More From The Blog